Our Team

Expanded Profiles Coming Soon!

James Warren - Co-Founder, CEO, Equipment Specialist

Hiver van Geenhoven - Co-Founder, President, Chief Coffee Officer

Donald Miguel - Chief Brand Officer, Operations Specialist

Rosa Warren - Administrative Director & Client Relations

Rachel van Geenhoven - Technical Writer and Brand Specialist

Drew Satterlund - Production Manager

Sharon Fung - Head Roaster and Production

Alex McClean - Events Coordinator, QC Lab Manager, Roaster

Erin Sherwood - Production and Inventory Specialist

Jeremy Romero - Events and Production

Sanyo Ochoa - Equipment Repair Services and Direct Service Deliveries

Michael Gagnon - Roaster and Production

Carlos Herrera - Accounting and Finance